The Advisory Board

Arctic PASSION will be supported by an independent AB comprised of international experts covering a broad range of relevant expertise.

Name Institution Country
Anu Fredrikson Arctic Frontiers Norway
Anna-Marja Persson The Saami Council, Sápmi Norway
Agnieszka Beszczynska IOPAN and INTAROS Poland
Craig Donlon European Space Agency The Netherlands
Craig Lee University of Washington The United States of America
Eun-Jin Yang KOPRI South Korea
Eva Krümmel Inuit Circumpolar Council ICC Canada
Henrik Steen Andersen Copernicus In Situ, EEA Denmark
Michael Cherlet Copernicus Land Monitoring Service, JRC Italy
Otto Habeck University of Hamburg Germany
Rodica Nitu WMO/GCW Switzerland